test

About us

It’s such a pleasure to do what you love!

Among the mannequins, flowing textiles, weightless lace, the hum of machines, the clicking of scissors and the sweet laugh of our workers, in the light of bright lamps and in the sunlight our wedding dresses are created. Nelly White is not just a business and not just a family business - it's mom and daughter who decided to give the girls a fairytale.

Brides call us wedding fairies, and for these words and smiles on their faces we created this all.

With 15 years of experience in this field and with a team of professionals, many of whom were with us from the very beginning, it was very easy to prepare perfect conditions for work. We analyzed the market, demand, fashion trends and, finally, created our own brand. We do not seek to copy well-known foreign brands - we draw, fantasize, look for new solutions and invariably find them.

For the first time my mother and I worked together, creating my wedding dress. And we understood that we are a great team! From this moment, 6 years ago, we started to work together and this decision led us to the creation of our own brand.

When you do something with love - even the smallest detail - it's always noticeable. Nelly White is love in every stitch!

Nelly White is the successful wedding dress manufacturer

Nelly White is a well-known manufacturer of wedding dresses in Ukraine who has wide experience in the production of  high-quality wedding dresses and accessories. Tailoring wedding dresses is created by the hands of talented seamstresses in a cozy and modern workshop, our designers are surrounded by a favorable environment that promotes a creative process. We embody the interesting ideas and wishes of modern brides, give them the opportunity to be the most beautiful on  important day in their lives.

Quality wedding dresses from the manufacturer

Quality is paramount to us. In order for the outfits we created to be the best, We choose high-quality  fabrics, use the best prototype model, monitor the newest trends to create beautiful and fashionable wedding dresses. The quality production production of the company allows us to achieve our goals and offer the opportunity for wedding salons to buy wedding dresses at affordable prices.

We work on modern technologies for sewing wedding dresses, and the production of our elegant dresses takes place in an organized, but at the same time in a free environment. The company is headed by a mother and daughter, who, like no one else, understand the festivity of the wedding, and therefore do everything so that every bride feels herself in the role of a queen in her own wedding.

Happy brides and prosperous salons

Our models put a smile on shoppers' face; every future bride will surely leave your wedding dress salon or boutique in a good mood, because there she can be offered fascinating dresses to make the wedding the highest level.  Happy brides and prosperous salons. What else is needed  to be done to achieve the main goal, seemingly?  Offer your customers exquisite and elegant wedding dresses that will that will be best decision for every celebration. Buy wedding dresses in bulk if you want to attract more customers and ensure increase of sales in your business.

We produce trendy and popular dresses for brides.

Looking for the best manufacturer of wedding dresses wholesale? Nelly White is a creative and innovative approach to wedding fashion. Our assortment  includes a wide variety of outfits that will be a perfect choice for every bride. We produce trendy models of wedding dresses that will surely  turn the head of brides, for example, lush, straight or tight dress, long or short, laconic gowns or decorated with expensive rhinestones or beads, with or without a train models.

Popular wedding dresses: what are they?

- stylish

- delicate and elegant;

- decorated with lace, rhinestones or embroidery;

- highlighting the merits of appearance;

- bestowing a truly royal look on  to the bride;

- differing a unique design.

We fulfill the dreams of customers and give  happiness to ladies. Models of dresses from the manufacturer Nelly White are varied and  exquisite due to the luxurious handmade decor.

The manufacturer of wedding dresses wholesale Nelly White offers  different options for decoration.

In the online store of the wedding brand Nelly White there are dresses decorated with:

- embroidery or lace elements;

- rhinestones, sequins or beads;

- various variations of the sleeves;

- soft, translucent or mesh corsets.

We have modern and stylish collections of A-line dresses for brides  who prefer the classic options. There are also tight models of the mermaid style or straight which  the demanding brides will definitely find interesting.

The brand offers reasonable prices and favorable conditions for the purchase for wholesale customers. The assortment includes the following styles of wedding dresses:

Classic and A-line dresses are the usual choice preferred by most ladies. the outfit in the Greek style (Empire style), romantic in the bohemian style of boho or Provence  are luxurious. Pay attention to the “Godet” style models, highlighting the merits of appearance;, they can also be created with a train and complemented with a luxurious wedding veil.

Nelly White invites to mutually beneficial cooperation

Established  and modern production of wedding dresses in Ukraine allows us to offer you wholesale delivery of dresses for brides. Wholesale orders on Nelly White website will help you increase the profitability and productivity of your salon. Payment is made in a profitable and convenient way for the customer. Our managers provide detailed information on all issues, carefully discuss the details of future deliveries. We are ready to deliver goods to you at reasonable prices. Buy wedding dresses wholesale if you want to attract even more customers and ensure continuous sales in your  business.

Login

Login to see prices and making purchases.

test

О нас

Как приятно делать то, что любишь!

Среди манекенов, струящихся тканей, невесомых кружев, под жужжание машинок, щелканье ножниц и смех работниц, в свете ярких ламп и в лучах солнца создаются наши свадебные платья. Nelly White – это не просто бизнес и даже не просто семейный бизнес – это мама и дочь, которые решили дарить девушкам сказку.

Невесты называют нас свадебными феями, и ради этих слов и улыбок на их лицах это все и создавалось.

С 15-летним опытом работы в данной сфере и командой профессионалов, многие из которых начинали вместе с нами, нетрудно было подготовить идеальные условия для работы, изучить рынок, спрос, тенденции моды и, наконец, создать свой бренд. Мы не стремимся копировать известные заграничные бренды – мы рисуем, фантазируем, ищем новые решения и неизменно находим их.

Впервые мы с мамой работали вместе, создавая мое свадебное платье. И поняли, что из нас получилась отличная команда! С этого момента, 6 лет назад, и началась наша совместная работа, которая привела к созданию собственного бренда.

Когда делаешь что-то с любовью – даже наименьшую деталь – это всегда заметно. Nelly White – это любовь в каждом стежке.

Nelly White - успешный производитель свадебных платьев

Nelly White – это известный производитель свадебных платьев в Украине, обладающий огромным опытом в данной сфере и производящий свадебные платья и аксессуары к ним высочайшего качества. Пошив свадебных платьев осуществляется руками талантливых мастеров в уютной и современной мастерской, наших дизайнеров окружает благоприятная обстановка, способствующая непрерывному творческому порыву. Мы воплощаем смелые идеи и пожелания современных невест, дарим им возможность быть самыми красивыми в такой важный день их жизни.

Качественные свадебные платья от производителя

Качество для нас – превыше всего. Для того, чтобы созданные нами наряды были лучшими, мы подбираем качественные европейские ткани, используем лучшие лекала, отслеживаем мировые тренды для получения красивых и модных свадебных платьев. Налаженное производство компании позволяет нам добиваться поставленных целей и предлагать для свадебных салонов возможность купить свадебные платья по лояльным ценам.

Мы работаем по современным технологиям пошива свадебных платьев, и производство наших изящных нарядов происходит в организованной, но при этом в свободной обстановке. Во главе компании стоит мама и дочь, которые, как никто другой, понимают всю торжественность свадебного праздника, а потому делают все, чтобы каждая невеста чувствовала себя в роли королевы на собственном бракосочетании.

Довольные невесты и процветающие салоны

Наши модели вызывают у покупательниц улыбки, каждая будущая невеста наверняка выйдет из вашего салона свадебных платьев или бутика в отличном настроении, ведь там ей могут предложить завораживающие наряды, чтобы свадьба прошла по высшему разряду. Довольные невесты и процветающие салоны. Казалось бы, что еще необходимо в данной сфере? Предложите своим покупательницам изысканные и оригинальные образцы нарядов, которые будут по праву лучшим выбором для каждого торжества. Покупайте свадебные платья оптом, если желаете привлечь еще больше клиентов и обеспечить непрерывные продажи в своем бизнесе.

Мы производим трендовые и востребованные наряды для невест

Ищете лучшего производителя свадебных платьев оптом (Украина)? Nelly White – это креативный и нестандартный подход в wedding fashion. Здесь в ассортименте можно встретить любые наряды, которые будут удачным выбором для каждой невесты. Пышные, прямые или облегающие, длинные или короткие, лаконичные или декорированные дорогими стразами или бисером, со шлейфом или без – мы производим трендовые модели свадебных платьев, которые наверняка вскружат голову невестам.

Востребованные наряды для бракосочетания: какие они?

- Стильные;

- Нежные и оригинальные;

- Декорированные кружевом, стразами или вышивкой;

- Подчеркивающие достоинства женской фигуры;

- Придающие невесте поистине королевский вид;

- Отличающиеся неповторимым дизайном.

Мы исполняем мечты покупательниц и дарим настоящее счастье женщинам. Модели платьев от производителя Nelly White вариативны, они утонченны и изысканны, о чем говорит их роскошный декор ручной работы.

Производитель свадебных платьев оптом Nelly White предлагает множество вариантов декора моделей, различные виды оформления. 

В интернет-магазине свадебного бренда Nelly White представлены платья, украшенные:

- Вышивкой или кружевными элементами;

- Стразами, пайетками или бисером;

- Различными вариациями рукавов;

- Мягкими, полупрозрачными или сетчатыми корсетами.

Для тех, кто предпочитает классические варианты, у нас имеются современные и стильные коллекции платьев А-силуэта. В наличии также приталенные модели фасона русалка, расширяющиеся к низу, а также платья прямого кроя, которые понравятся даже особенно капризным покупательницам. 

Для оптовых клиентов бренд предлагает отличную ценовую политику и выгодные условия при покупки нашей продукции. В ассортименте имеются следующие фасоны свадебных нарядов:

Классические и А-силуэтные платья – это привычный выбор, предпочитаемый большинством девушек и женщин. Не менее роскошными вариантами являются наряд в греческом стиле (ампир), романтичные в богемном стиле бохо или прованс. Также обратите внимание на модели фасона «годе», подчеркивающие все великолепие женской фигуры и облегающие фигуру, они также могут исполняться со шлейфом и дополняться роскошной свадебной фатой.

Nelly White приглашает к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству

Налаженное и современное производство свадебных платья в Украине позволяет нам предложить для вас доставку платьев для невест оптом. Оптовые заказы в компании Nelly White помогут вам повысить рентабельность и продуктивность вашего салона. Оплата выполняется выгодным и комфортным для заказчика путем. Наши менеджеры предоставляют подробную информацию по всем вопросам,  тщательно оговаривают детали будущих поставок. Мы готовы доставить вам товары по приятным для вас ценам. 

 

Вход

Войдите для того, чтобы увидеть цены на сайте. Вход на сайт позволит вам совершить покупку.